Going Places

p2

I just got back from a quick visit up north and while I was gone The Robot Mommy ran a guest post of mine. http://therobotmommy.com/oh-those-parenting-obstacles/ Hopefully I have linked this properly as we all know I stink at this.

I felt bad that I was away and couldn’t help to promote this. Because I was flying, and it was only for a few days, I decided not to take my laptop with me. At the time it seemed simpler. Of course tech savvy people would have shouted their post from the rooftops with their phones. What can I say? I’m not that person.

So please, if you would be so kind as to go on over there to check out my post, I would be forever grateful, and so would Kristi who runs a great blog.

About bridgetstraub

Author, Artist & Mom. First novel "Searching for My Wand" was published in December 2011
This entry was posted in My Blogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment