Happiness Tuesday #43

Happiness is the contrast between this bold yellow flower and the muted purple of those behind it.

Happiness is this collage of images Tori drew and pieced together. It makes me smile every time I look at it.

Happiness is having your future home all picked out.

And last but not least, happiness is holding a hard copy of your next book in your hand for the first time.

About bridgetstraub

Author, Artist & Mom. First novel "Searching for My Wand" was published in December 2011
This entry was posted in My Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happiness Tuesday #43

  1. bethany says:

    love them all, but tori’s faces and the book make me grin a mile wide!

  2. Rick Hall says:

    Love Tori’s Wall of Faces.

    So how do we order the book?

  3. Jennifer Fischetto says:

    Love the Wall of Faces. And holding your book must be awesome. 🙂

  4. I hope I get to know the feeling of that last one some day. 🙂

  5. Arlee Bird says:

    Love the future home. Congratulations on the book. It looks beautiful. What a wonderful feeling that must be.

    Lee
    Wrote By Rote
    An A to Z Co-host blog

  6. Wow….your name on a book! That must feel magical 🙂

    Congratulations!

    Xx

Leave a comment